Week In Review 2/12-2/16

This week I spent the entirety of my week working on the Web Server used to control the NeoPixel. I followed a guide from Random Nerd Tutorials and it helped me learn how to use sliders. Using the knowledge of sliders and a YouTube video I found I was able to write code that controlled the colors of the NeoPixel grid from a Web Server while also still using my void setled function. Here is the code:

Here is a picture of the Grid working with the Web Server, I plan to change the appearance of the website soon:

I then tried to combine the code to control the LED color with the code that actually runs the Word Clock but there were some issues where the time wasn’t being grabbed which I have to look into. For now, I am happy with the progress and hopefully, I can solve my issue quickly!

Leave a comment